Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Andre Broquard

Dr. Andre Broquard

Dean of Student Life and Director of Residence Life
Assistant Professor of Higher Education

Abroquard@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Dr. Curtis Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

cjcunningham@jbu.edu

 
Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dr. J. Richard Ellis

Dean of The Graduate School
Professor of Higher Education

REllis@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly  Hadley

Dr. Kimberly Hadley

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Assistant Professor of Business

KHadley@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Lambert

Dr. Rebecca Lambert

Dean of Academic Services and Registrar
Assistant Professor of Academic Services

BLambert@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Connie Matchell

Dr. Connie Matchell

Professor of Teacher Education
Department Head, Teacher Education
Program Director, Graduate Teacher Education

CMatchell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly Murie

Dr. Kimberly Murie

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

kmurie@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Adria Trombley

Mrs. Adria Trombley

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

atrombley@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mrs. Doris Henderson

Mrs. Doris Henderson

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Director, Special Education Department, Siloam Springs School District

DHenderson@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Judith Hobson

Ms. Judith Hobson

Project EQUIP Director
Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

JHobson@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Brian Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

BHyde@jbu.edu

 
Dr. April Moreton

Dr. April Moreton

Adjunct Instructor, Higher Education
Senior Director of Development

AMoreton@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kelly Svebeck

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
Director of Assessment and Accountability, Siloam Springs School District

KSvebek@jbu.edu

 

 

Google™ Translate: