Graduate School Staff

 

Graduate School Administration

J. Richard Ellis, Ph.D.

Dean of The Graduate School
REllis@jbu.edu

Missy Swyers 

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
MSwyers@jbu.edu

Mindy Hunt, M.Ed.

Graduate Programs Project Manager
MHunt@jbu.edu

Graduate Business

DeNisha McCollum, M.Ed., M.S.L.E.

Head, Department of Graduate Business
DMcCollum@jbu.edu

Joe Walenciak, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Business
JWalenciak@jbu.edu

Gail Edwards

Administrative Specialist
GEdwards@jbu.edu

Ruby Bowles

Administrative Assistant
RBowles@jbu.edu

       Cliff Murphy, M.S.

          Graduate Business Representative
          CliffM@jbu.edu

Graduate Counseling

John Carmack, Ph.D

Chair, Division of Counseling
JCarmack@jbu.edu

Marena Harmon

Administrative Assistant and
Enrollment Coordinator
MHarmon@jbu.edu

Nikki Rader, M.A.

Graduate Counseling Representative
Nikki@jbu.edu

Graduate Education

Gloria Gale, Ed.D.

          Associate Dean, College of Education
          Graduate Program Director
          GGale@jbu.edu

       Jennifer Samuels

          Administrative Assistant
          JSamuels@jbu.edu

       Chris Greathouse

          Graduate Education Representative
          CGreathouseCD@jbu.ed

       Judy Hobson, Ed.S.

          Project EQUIP Director
          JHobson@jbu.edu

        Heidi Smith

          Administrative Assistant, Project EQUIPM
          HSmith@jbu.edu