Contact Us

We'd Love to Talk With You

ECFAThe mission of University Advancement is to inspire others to engage with JBU. This is accomplished through building and stewarding relationships, communicating to the JBU community the lasting, positive impact their prayer and provision has on the University and providing meaningful updates to keep alumni, parents and friends well informed.

John Brown University is a charter member of the Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability, an organization that provides accreditation to leading Christian organizations that faithfully demonstrate compliance with established standards for financial accountability, transparency, fundraising and board governance.

Advancement

Jim Krall

Dr. Jim Krall

Vice President for University Advancement
jkrall@jbu.edu
479.524.7145

 
Darla Grimm

Darla Grimm

Administrative Assistant for the Vice President
dgrimm@jbu.edu
479.524.7140

 

Development, Advancement Services, Alumni & Parent Relations

April Moreton

Dr. April Moreton

Senior Director of Development
amoreton@jbu.edu
479.524.7254

 
Steve Onnen

Steve Onnen

Director of the JBU Scholarship Fund and Donor Relations
sonnen@jbu.edu
479.524.7429

 
Sonya Price

Sonya Price

Director of Advancement Data
sprice@jbu.edu
479.524.7414

 
Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

Development Writing and Donor Relations Assistant
kanderson@jbu.edu
479.524.7243

 
Lori Gryder

Lori Gryder

Gift Processing and Donor Relations Assistant
lgryder@jbu.edu
479.524.7243

 
Susan Nece

Susan Nece

Gift Processing Manager
snece@jbu.edu
479.524.7492

 
Kerry Pruett

Kerry Pruett

Prospect Researcher
kpruett@jbu.edu
479.524.7414

 
Sherry Miller

Sherry Miller

Coordinator of Scholarships and Development Events
smiller@jbu.edu
479.524.7330

 

Carrie Eben

Coordinator of Grants
ceben@jbu.edu
479.524.7379

 
Brad Edwards

Brad Edwards

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
bedwards@jbu.eu
479.524.7212

 
Jennifer Heathcote

Jennifer Heathcote

Coordinator of Alumni & Parent Relations
jkheathcote@jbu.edu
479.524.7111

 
Kim Anderson

Kim Anderson

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
KiAnderson@jbu.edu
479.524.7238

 
Sherrill Davis

Sherrill Davis

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
ShDavis@jbu.edu
479.524.7238

 

Development - Major & Planned Giving

Eric Greenhaw

Eric Greenhaw

Senior Director of Development and Planned Giving
egreenhaw@jbu.edu
479.524.7285

 
Trina Holman

Trina Holman

Associate Director of Development
tholman@jbu.edu
479.524.7468

 
Maritta Mitchell

Maritta Mitchell

Associate Director of Planned Giving
mamitchell@jbu.edu
479.524.7107

 
Olivia McCarver

Olivia McCarver

Coordinator Donor Stewardship
omccarver@jbu.edu
479.524.7114

 

Communications

Lucas Roebuck

Lucas Roebuck

Chief Communications Officer & Director of Government Affairs
lroebuck@jbu.edu
479.524.7269

 
Julie Gumm

Julie Gumm

Director of Marketing Communications
jgumm@jbu.edu
479.524.7211

 
Justin Mertes

Justin Mertes

Assistant Director of Online Media & Marketing
jmertes@jbu.edu
479.524.7457

 
Matt Snyder

Matt Snyder

Creative Director
msnyder@jbu.edu
479.524.7388

 
Kelly Saunders

Kelly Saunders

Graphic Designer
ksaunders@jbu.edu
479.524.7328

 
Kaitlyn Thompson

Kaitlyn Thompson

Media Producer
kathompson@jbu.edu
479.524.7480

 

Tarah Thomas

Communications Specialist
TThomas@jbu.edu
479.524.7358

 

Events

Allison Harper

Allison Harper

Coordinator of University Events
aharper@jbu.edu
479.524.7416

 

 

 

 

 

Google™ Translate: