Advancement Team

Contact Us!

Click on a link below to jump to a specific section:

Advancement   Development     Communications
Advancement Services
  Development - JBU Scholarship Fund    Events
Alumni and Parent Relations            Development - Major and Planned Giving    

 

Advancement

Jim Krall

Dr. Jim Krall

Vice President for University Advancement
jkrall@jbu.edu
479.524.7145

 

Darla Grimm

Administrative Assistant for the Vice President
dgrimm@jbu.edu
479.524.7140

 

 

 

Advancement Services

Steve Onnen

Steve Onnen

Director of Advancement Services
sonnen@jbu.edu
479.524.7429

 
Sonya Price

Sonya Price

Assistant Director of Advancement Data
sprice@jbu.edu
479.524.7414

 
Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

Data and Thank You Letters
kanderson@jbu.edu
479.524.7243

 
Lori Gryder

Lori Gryder

Gift Processing
lgryder@jbu.edu
479.524.7243

 
Susan Nece

Susan Nece

Development Gift Processing
snece@jbu.edu
479.524.7492

 
Kerry Pruett

Kerry Pruett

Development Research Assistant
kpruett@jbu.edu
479.524.7414

 

 

 

Alumni and Parent Relation

Jerry Rollene

Jerry Rollene

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
jrollene@jbu.edu
479.524.7212

 
Jennifer Heathcote

Jennifer Heathcote

Alumni and Parent Relations Assistant
jheathcote@jbu.edu
479.524.7111

 
 

Communications

Lucas Roebuck

Lucas Roebuck

Director of University Communications
lroebuck@jbu.edu
479.524.7269

 
Rachel Fiet

Rachel Fiet

Assistant Director of University Communications
rfiet@jbu.edu
479.524.7358

 
Jonathan Daniel

Jonathan Daniel

Web Media Producer
jdaniel@jbu.edu
479.524.7480

 
Julie Gumm

Julie Gumm

Staff Writer/Social Media Manager
jgumm@jbu.edu
479.524.7211

 
Ken Leonhard

Ken Leonhard

Assistant Director of Web Development
kleonhard@jbu.edu
479.524.7224

 
Kelly Saunders

Kelly Saunders

Graphic Designer
ksaunders@jbu.edu
479.524.7328

 
Matt Snyder

Matt Snyder

Creative Director
msnyder@jbu.edu
479.524.7388

 

 

 

Development

April Moreton

Dr. April Moreton

Director of Development
amoreton@jbu.edu
479.524.7254

 
Mark Hard

Mark Hard

Coordinator of Grants
mhard@jbu.edu
479.524.7379

 
Sherry Miller

Sherry Miller

Coordinator of Scholarships and Development Events
smiller@jbu.edu
479.524.7330

 
 

Development - JBU Scholarship Fund

Steve Onnen

Steve Onnen

Director of JBU Scholarship Fund (JBUSF)
sonnen@jbu.edu
479.524.7429

 
Maritta Mitchell

Maritta Mitchell

Coordinator of Annual Giving and Special Projects
mamitchell@jbu.edu
479.524.7107

 
 

Development - Major & Planned Giving

Eric Greenhaw

Eric Greenhaw

Director of Development and Planned Giving
egreenhaw@jbu.edu
479.524.7285

 
Trina Holman

Trina Holman

Associate Director of Development
tholman@jbu.edu
479.524.7468

 
Olivia McCarver

Olivia McCarver

Coordinator of Stewardship and Development Marketing
OMcCarver@jbu.edu
479.524.7114

 
Brian Meagher

Brian Meagher

Associate Director of Development
bmeagher@jbu.edu
479.524.7439

 

 

 

Events

Rebecca Huff

Rebecca Huff

Coordinator of University Events
rhuff@jbu.edu
479.524.7415

 
Becky Wakefield

Becky Wakefield

Internal Events Assistant
bwakefield@jbu.edu
479.524.7416

 
Kiley Gravley

Kiley Gravley

External Events Assistant
kgravley@jbu.edu
479-524-7378