Staff

Rod Reed

Rod Reed

University Chaplain
479.524.7134
RReed@jbu.edu

 
Tracy Balzer

Tracy Balzer

Director of Christian Formation
479.524.7461
TBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Crystal Perry

Crystal Perry

Administrative Assistant
479.524.7213
CPerry@jbu.edu

 
Frank Huebert

Frank Huebert

Director of Service and Outreach Ministries
479.238.8762
FHuebert@jbu.edu

 
Lisa Corry

Lisa Corry

Director of Campus Ministries
479.524.7344
LCorry@jbu.edu

 
Jen Edwards

Jen Edwards

Assistant Professor of Worship Ministries
479.524.7484
JEdwards@jbu.edu

 
Amberlee Johns

Amberlee Johns

Graduate Assistant
Graduate Christian Fellowship

479.524.7387
JohnsA@jbu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Office of Christian Formation
John Brown University
2000 West University
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479.524.7213

Comments and prayer requests may be sent to: christform@jbu.edu