Rod Reed

Rod Reed

University Chaplain
RReed@jbu.edu
479.524.7134

 
Tracy Balzer

Tracy Balzer

Director of Christian Formation
TBalzer@jbu.edu
479.524.7461

 
Crystal Perry

Crystal Perry

Administrative Assistant
CPerry@jbu.edu
479.524.7213

 
Frank Huebert

Frank Huebert

Director of Service and Outreach Ministries
FHuebert@jbu.edu
479.238.8762

 
Lisa Corry

Lisa Corry

Director of Campus Ministries
LCorry@jbu.edu
479.524.7344

 
Jen Edwards

Jen Edwards

Assistant Professor of Worship Ministries
JEdwards@jbu.edu
479.524.7484

 
Amberlee Johns

Amberlee Johns

Graduate Assistant
Graduate Christian Fellowship

JohnsA@jbu.edu
479.524.7387

 

Office of Christian Formation
John Brown University
2000 West University
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479.524.7213

Comments and prayer requests may be sent to: christform@jbu.edu