Staff

Office of Christian Formation

Rod Reed

Rod Reed

University Chaplain
RReed@jbu.edu
479.524.7134

 
Tracy Balzer

Tracy Balzer

Director of Christian Formation
TBalzer@jbu.edu
479.524.7461

 
Frank Huebert

Frank Huebert

Director of Service and Outreach Ministries
FHuebert@jbu.edu
479.238.8762

 
Kristie Moergen

Kristie Moergen

Director of Campus Ministries
KMoergen@jbu.edu
479.524.7344

 
Jen Edwards

Jen Edwards

Assistant Professor of Worship Ministries
JEdwards@jbu.edu
479.524.7484

 
Crystal Perry

Crystal Perry

Administrative Assistant
CPerry@jbu.edu
479.524.7213

 
Paige Heffron

Paige Heffron

Graduate Assistant
Graduate Christian Fellowship

HeffronP@jbu.edu
479.524.7387

 

Office of Christian Formation
John Brown University
2000 West University
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479.524.7213

Comments and prayer requests may be sent to: christform@jbu.edu



Google™ Translate: