Title

Name Phone e-mail
Director Steve Brankle ext. 7209 sbrankle@jbu.edu
Assistant Director Billy Rochier ext. 7456 brochier@jbu.edu
Administrative Assistant Suzie Wisdom ext. 7198 swisdom@jbu.edu
Custodial Foreman James Garst ext. 7361 jgarst@jbu.edu
Grounds Foreman Travis Chaney ext. 7109 tchaney@jbu.edu
Setup Coordinator Javier Aguilar ext. 1650 jaguilar@jbu.edu
Other Important Numbers:      
Central Plant (Work Requests)   524.7261 workreq@jbu.edu
24-Hour Security Site Officer 215.5000  
Google™ Translate: