Dr. John  Carmack

Dr. John Carmack

Director, Graduate Counseling
Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

JCarmack@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Danny  Essary

Dr. Danny Essary

Professor of Kinesiology

dessary@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gloria Gale

Dr. Gloria Gale

Director, Graduate Education
Professor of Education

GGale@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ellen Odell

Dr. Ellen Odell

Director of Nursing Program
Associate Professor of Nursing Education

eodell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Nick Ogle

Dr. Nick Ogle

Associate Professor of Family and Human Services

NOgle@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kevin Simpson

Dr. Kevin Simpson

Professor of Psychology

ksimpson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Terrell

Dr. Jeff Terrell

Dean, College of Education & Human Services
Professor of Counseling Psychology

jterrell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Margo Turner

Dr. Margo Turner

Department Head, Undergraduate Education
Professor of Education

mturner@jbu.edu