Full-Time Faculty:

Adjunct Faculty:

Dr. Stephen Abbott

Dr. Stephen Abbott

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Siloam Springs, AR

SAbbott@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Robert (Rob) Bailey

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Revenue Agent, Internal Revenue Service

RBailey@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Adjunct Faculty, Degree Completion

KDeJarnatt@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kevin Fielder

Mr. Kevin Fielder

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Strategic Account Manager III, AT&T

KFielder@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jay Foley

Mr. Jay Foley

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business
Pastor, Paradise Valley Community Church

JFoley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jason B. Fowler

Mr. Jason B. Fowler

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Controller, Fowler Family Enterprises

JFowler@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Lana Fowler

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business Instructor, North Arkansas College

LFowler@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kathy  Hogan

Mrs. Kathy Hogan

Instructor, Degree Completion
Instructional Designer, Office for the Advancement of Teaching, Learning and Scholarship

khogan@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jeff Huntington

Mr. Jeff Huntington

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Audit Manager, Arkansas Best Corporation

JHuntington@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Brian Hyde

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education

BHyde@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brian Johnson

Mr. Brian Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Education
National Board Certified Library Media Specialist, Lakeside Junior High School

BJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Cheryl Keymer

Mrs. Cheryl Keymer

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business Instructor, North Arkansas College

CKeymer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Payne

Mr. Michael Payne

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
General Manager, Delta Group Electronics, Inc.

MPayne@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Douglas Quillen

Mr. Douglas Quillen

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Human Resources Director, Twin Rivers Foods

DQuillen@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Jim Walters

JBU Professor Emeritus, Biblical Studies

JWalters@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: