Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Barry Wingfield

Dr. Barry Wingfield

Director, Little Rock CARE Clinic
Associate Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

BWingfield@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Clinton Brown

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Director of Human Resources

CBrown@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Roberta Clark

Ms. Roberta Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Instructor, Division of Business, Arkansas Baptist College

RClark@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Robert Coe

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Detachment Chief (Retired), United States Air Force

BCoe@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Pledger E. Monk, III

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

PMonk@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Market Human Resource Manager (Retired)

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems, Harding University, College of Business Administration

JStewart@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Colonel (Retired), United States Air Force

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

CVincent@jbu.edu