Faculty Listing

Dr. Rhonda Bell

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Professor, American Public University System

D.B.A., Argosy University

M.A., Webster University

B.B.A., Harding University

RBell@jbu.edu

 

 
Ms. Roberta Clark

Ms. Roberta Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business

Instructor, Division of Business, Arkansas Baptist College

M.B.A., University of Arkansas

B.S., Park University

RClark@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. William Clary

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

Business Analyst, Acxiom

M.B.A., University of Central Arkansas

B.S., Arkansas Tech University

BClary@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Robert Coe

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Detachment Chief (Retired), United States Air Force

M.A., Webster University

B.S., Valdosta State University

BCoe@jbu.edu

 

 

Mrs. Barbara Goswick

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Vice President for Finance and Administration, University of Arkansas Systems

B.S., Mobile College

C.P.A., Arkansas

BGoswick@jbu.edu

 

 

Ms. Amanda Horton

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Director, Grand Prairie Center, Phillips County Community College of the University of Arkansas, Stuttgart, AR

M.A., University of Arkansas

B.S., University of Central Arkansas

AHolsted@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Pledger E. Monk, III

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business

Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

M.B.A., University of Pennsylvania

B.A., Hendrix College

PMonk@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Market Human Resource Manager (Retired)

M.A., Webster University

B.S., University of Arkansas at Little Rock

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Assistant Professor of Information Technology, Harding University, College of Business Administration

Ph.D., Capella University

M.B.A., University of Houston

B.S., Harding University

JStewart@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Chris Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Attorney at Law, Chris Stewart, PLLC

J.D., Regent University School of Law

B.S., Liberty University

CStewart@jbu.edu

 

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Colonel (Retired), United States Air Force

M.B.A., Oklahoma City University

B.S.B.A., University of Arkansas

TThompson@jbu.edu

 

 

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

Chief Operating Officer and Financial Analyst, Trent Capital Management

M.B.A., Auburn University

B.S.B.A., University of Arkansas

CVincent@jbu.edu

 

 
Dr. Barry Wingfield

Dr. Barry Wingfield

Director, Little Rock CARE Clinic

Associate Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Monroe

M.S., Texas A&M University

B.A., Harding University

BWingfield@jbu.edu