Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. DeAnne Terrell

Dr. DeAnne Terrell

Professor of Counseling Psychology

dterrell@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Executive Director, Samaritan Clinic

EBreedlove@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Assistant Professor, English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

JChitty@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Robert Donoho

Mr. Robert Donoho

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Retired Teacher
Retired Military

RDonoho@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Sarah Harris

Ms. Sarah Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Accounting/Marketing, Hanna Oil & Gas

SHarris@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jacob Howell

Mr. Jacob Howell

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Associate Attorney, Bagby Law Firm

JHowell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ricky Huggins

Dr. Ricky Huggins

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion

RHuggins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jeff Huntington

Mr. Jeff Huntington

Adjunct Instructor,Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Audit Manager, Arkansas Best Corporation

JHuntington@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

SMcGoran@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Patrick Pendleton

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Director of Community Relations and Patient Satisfaction, St. Edward Mercy Medical Center

PPendleton@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Mat Pitsch

Mr. Mat Pitsch

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Executive Director R.I.T.A., Western Arkansas Planning and Development District Inc.

MPitsch@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bobby Richesin

Mr. Bobby Richesin

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Small Business Owner, Independent Contractor

BRichesin@jbu.edu

 
Rev. Ellis Robinson

Rev. Ellis Robinson

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Staff Chaplain, St. Edward Mercy Medical Center

ERobinson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jeremy Schreckhise

Mr. Jeremy Schreckhise

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Assistant Vice President, Information Technology, Arkansas Oklahoma Gas

JSchreckhise@jbu.edu