Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Cary  Balzer

Dr. Cary Balzer

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

CBalzer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Todd Bowden

Mr. Todd Bowden

Head, Department of Kinesiology
Associate Professor of Kinesiology

TBowden@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stacey Duke

Dr. Stacey Duke

Dean of Degree Completion Programs
Assistant Professor of Business
Coordinator of Online Initiatives

sduke@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Richard Froman

Dr. Richard Froman

Professor of Psychology

RFroman@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Sam Heinrich

Mr. Sam Heinrich

Associate Professor of Business
Department Head, Business Degee Completion

sheinrich@jbu.edu

 
Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Professor of Psychology

DJohnson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Preston Jones

Dr. Preston Jones

Professor of History

PJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ryan Ladner

Dr. Ryan Ladner

Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Associate Professor of Marketing

rladner@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Lambert

Dr. Rebecca Lambert

Dean of Academic Services
Registrar
Assistant Professor of Academic Services

BLambert@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Moore

Dr. Robert Moore

Assistant Professor of History

RMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rodney Reed

Dr. Rodney Reed

University Chaplain
Associate Professor of Bible & Theology

RReed@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Marquita Smith

Dr. Marquita Smith

Head, Department of Communication
Associate Professor of Journalism

MSmith@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Robert Timmons

Dr. Robert Timmons

Associate Professor of Business

BTimmons@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Gregory Varner

Dr. Gregory Varner

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

gvarner@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Aaron Abbott

Mr. Aaron Abbott

Academic Advisor/Enrollment Coordinator, Degree Completion & Graduate Programs, John Brown University

AAbbott@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Stephen Abbott

Dr. Stephen Abbott

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Siloam Springs, AR

SAbbott@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Robert (Rob) Bailey

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Revenue Agent, Internal Revenue Service

RBailey@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Joshua Bittle

Mr. Joshua Bittle

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Site Supervisor and Compliance Officer, Arkansas Specialty Orthopaedics

JBittle@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Leslie Bland

Mrs. Leslie Bland

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Director of Customer Marketing, Universal Studios Home Entertainment

LeBland@jbu.edu

 
Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Mr. S Evan Breedlove

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Executive Director, Samaritan Clinic

EBreedlove@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Callaway

Mr. Michael Callaway

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Physician's Assistant, Cooper Clinic

MCallaway@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Cantrell

Dr. Michael Cantrell

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Judicial Law Clerk, U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Arkansas

MCantrell@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Keith Carvin

Mr. Keith Carvin

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business
CFO, Recycled Hydro Solutions, LLC

KCarvin@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Chase

Dr. Michael Chase

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Associate Professor of Business, DeVoe School of Business in the College of Adult and Professional Studies IWU

MChase@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Lindsay Chism

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

LChism@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Janine Chitty

Dr. Janine Chitty

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Assistant Professor, English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

JChitty@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Roberta Clark

Ms. Roberta Clark

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Instructor, Division of Business, Arkansas Baptist College

RClark@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Rebecca Clendenen

Ms. Rebecca Clendenen

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Assistant Director, Annual Giving- Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO

RClendenen@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Robert Coe

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Detachment Chief (Retired), United States Air Force

BCoe@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Charlie Coil

Mr. Charlie Coil

Adjunct Instructor of Biblical Studies

ccoil@jbu.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly DeJarnatt

Adjunct Faculty, Degree Completion

KDeJarnatt@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Dale DeWoody

Dr. Dale DeWoody

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

DDeWoody@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Un So Park Diener

Ms. Un So Park Diener

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

UDiener@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Robert Donoho

Mr. Robert Donoho

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Retired Teacher
Retired Military

RDonoho@jbu.edu

 

Mr. Brandon Duck

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

BDuck@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Scott Edgar

Dr. Scott Edgar

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Chair: Humanities, Azusa Pacific Online University

SEdgar@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kevin Fielder

Mr. Kevin Fielder

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Strategic Account Manager III, AT&T

KFielder@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Lana Fowler

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business Instructor, North Arkansas College

LFowler@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Brad Gatlin

Mr. Brad Gatlin

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Assistant Professor of Business, Bryan College

BGatlin@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Robin Green

Mrs. Robin Green

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Circuit Judge, 19th Judicial District-West

RGreen@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bradley Grizzle

Mr. Bradley Grizzle

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Associate Pastor, Mercy Christian Fellowship Church

BGrizzle@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Uriel Harp

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Accountant, FedEx Services, Inc.

UHarp@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Kathy Harrell

Dr. Kathy Harrell

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Vice President, Carl Albert State College

KHarrell@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Sarah Harris

Ms. Sarah Harris

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Accounting/Marketing, Hanna Oil & Gas

SHarris@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Ian Hewitt

Mr. Ian Hewitt

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business
National Account Manager, Doskocil Manufacturing

IHewitt@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Danny Hinton

Mr. Danny Hinton

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Director, Downline Ministries, Little Rock, AR

DHinton@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kathy  Hogan

Mrs. Kathy Hogan

Instructor of Distance Learning
Instructional Designer, Distance Learning
Instructor, Degree Completion

khogan@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Mariah Hornok

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Deputy County Attorney, Summit County, UT

MHornok@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Kelsey Howard

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

KHoward@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Jacob Howell

Mr. Jacob Howell

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Associate Attorney, Bagby Law Firm

JHowell@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Ricky Huggins

Dr. Ricky Huggins

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business

RHuggins@jbu.edu

 
Mr. James Hurst

Mr. James Hurst

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Administrator, Clarksville Medical Group

JHurst@jbu.edu

 
Mr. David Jones

Mr. David Jones

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Vice President/General Manager, Specialty, Dayspring, Inc., A Hallmark, Inc. Company

DaJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Scott Jones

Dr. Scott Jones

Adjunct Instructor of History and Political Science

sjones@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Silvy Kehrli

Ms. Silvy Kehrli

Adjunct professor, Business Degree Completion
Business Development Manager/Marketing Analyst, Acosta Sales & Marketing

SKehrli@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Cheryl Keymer

Mrs. Cheryl Keymer

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business Instructor, North Arkansas College

CKeymer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Steven Lamey

Mr. Steven Lamey

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Senior Replenishment Manager, Sam's Club

SLamey@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Lenschow

Mr. John Lenschow

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business

JLenschow@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Anna Lewis

Mrs. Anna Lewis

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

ALewis@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Mrs. Tiffany Lopez

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Associate Registrar, Graduate and Degree Completion, John Brown University

TLopez@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Christopher Love

Mr. Christopher Love

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Program Director, Arkansas Community Foundation

CLove@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Laura Macfarlan

Mrs. Laura Macfarlan

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Income Tax Return Preparation & Consulting
Director of Women's Ministries, First Baptist Church

LMacfarlan@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Brenda Maddox

Ms. Brenda Maddox

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Strategist, Instructor, Facilitator, Coach, Maddox Associates

BMaddox@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Manning

Dr. Joe Manning

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Senior Pastor, Bethel Baptist Church, Jacksonville, AR

BManning@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Stephen McClain

Mr. Stephen McClain

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Bi-Vocational Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Rogers, Arkansas

SMcClain@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joseph McCoy

Dr. Joseph McCoy

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Assistant Professor, Webster University
E-Marketing Specialist, Umarex USA
Owner and Founder, Best Progress Growth Services

JoeMcCoy@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Mr. Sean-David McGoran

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

SMcGoran@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Laura Mendenhall

Mrs. Laura Mendenhall

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Social Worker, Kids for the Future Rogers

LMendenhall@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Pledger E. Monk, III

Mr. Pledger E. Monk, III

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

PMonk@jbu.edu

 

Mrs. Emily Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Licensed Professional Counselor, Providence Counseling Center

EMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Moore

Dr. Amanda Moore

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

MMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Tanesha Morgan

Dr. Tanesha Morgan

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Senior Director of Budget, Louisiana State University Health Care Services Division

TaMorgan@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Denise Morton

Ms. Denise Morton

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Vice President & Division Manager, US Bank

DMorton@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Paul Nast

Mr. Paul Nast

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business
Chief Information Officer

PNast@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Willie Nelson

Mr. Willie Nelson

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Category Analyst, Bimbo Bakeries USA

WNelson@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Pat O'Brien

Dr. Pat O'Brien

JBU Professor Emeritus, Business

POBrien@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Kitty Osmon

Mrs. Kitty Osmon

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Manager, Tax Centers of America

KOsmon@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Michael Payne

Mr. Michael Payne

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
General Manager, Delta Group Electronics, Inc.

MPayne@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Mat Pitsch

Mr. Mat Pitsch

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Executive Director R.I.T.A., Western Arkansas Planning and Development District Inc.

MPitsch@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Frankie Post

Mr. Frankie Post

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Pastor, Community Bible Church, Greenwood, AR

FPost@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Kim Potts

Ms. Kim Potts

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Business/Technology Instructor, Community Education Instructor, North Arkansas College

KiJones@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Misti Poulos

Dr. Misti Poulos

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Counseling

MPoulos@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Elizabeth Pulley

Mrs. Elizabeth Pulley

Adjunct Instructor, John Brown University
Admissions Counselor, Little Rock Center, John Brown University

EPulley@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Douglas Quillen

Mr. Douglas Quillen

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Human Resources Director, Twin Rivers Foods

DQuillen@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Teresa Ray

Ms. Teresa Ray

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

TRay@jbu.edu

 
Mr. David Reading

Mr. David Reading

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Director of Global Case Governance in Ethics, Walmart General Offices

DReading@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Mollie Reddin

Mrs. Mollie Reddin

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Licensed Associate Counselor, Student Counseling Center, John Brown University

MEReddin@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John  Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Adjunct Instructor, Graduate Business
Senior Director, Walmart International

JRhodes@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Bobby Richesin

Mr. Bobby Richesin

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Small Business Owner, Independent Contractor

BRichesin@jbu.edu

 
Rev. Ellis Robinson

Rev. Ellis Robinson

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Manager, Pastoral Services Department, Mercy Hospital, Fort Smith, AR.

ERobinson@jbu.edu

 

Dr. James Runyon

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Interim and Pulpit Supply

 
Mr. Jeremy Schreckhise

Mr. Jeremy Schreckhise

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Assistant Vice President, Information Technology, Arkansas Oklahoma Gas

JSchreckhise@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Jennifer Scott

Ms. Jennifer Scott

Adjunct Professor, Degree Completion
Owner/Partner, Dry Cleaners in NW Arkansas

JScott@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Adina Scruggs

Dr. Adina Scruggs

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Associate Professor of Business Administration/Marketing, Bryan College

AScruggs@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Kent Shaffer

Mr. Kent Shaffer

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Graduate Admissions Counselor, John Brown University

KShaffer@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Mr. Gerald Shurgar III

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Market Human Resource Manager (Retired)

GShurgar@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Jake Stewart

Dr. Jake Stewart

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems, Harding University, College of Business Administration

JStewart@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Anne-Marie Strohman

Dr. Anne-Marie Strohman

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

AStrohman@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Terry Thompson

Mr. Terry Thompson

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Colonel (Retired), United States Air Force

TThompson@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Matthew Timboe

Mr. Matthew Timboe

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
Owner, Seven Pillars Contracting, LLC

MTimboe@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Carmen Valley

Ms. Carmen Valley

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
Quality Assurance Analyst, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

CValley@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Melissa Varner

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

MVarner@jbu.edu

 
Mr. Chris Vincent

Mr. Chris Vincent

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion and Graduate Business
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch

CVincent@jbu.edu

 

Ms. Megan Von Bergen

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion
English Professor, Emmaus Bible College

MVonbergen@jbu.edu

 
Ms. Lori Walker

Ms. Lori Walker

Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management & Site Operations for Degree Completion and Graduate Programs, John Brown University
Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

LWalker@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Anna Williams

Mrs. Anna Williams

E-Learning Specialist, John Brown University
Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

ABWilliams@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John Wisdom

Mr. John Wisdom

Adjunct Instructor, Business Degree Completion
National Account Manager, Pace Industries

JWisdom@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Elaine Wootten

Dr. Elaine Wootten

Adjunct Instructor, Degree Completion

EWootten@jbu.edu

 
Google™ Translate: