Full-Time Faculty:

Ms. Eva Fast

Ms. Eva Fast

Instructor of Business

efast@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Michael Kennelley

Dr. Michael Kennelley

Associate Professor of Business

MKennell@jbu.edu

 
Mr. John McCullough

Mr. John McCullough

Professor of Business

JMcCullo@jbu.edu

 
Mrs. Tonya Suarez

Mrs. Tonya Suarez

Assistant Professor of Business

TSuarez@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Randall Waldron

Dr. Randall Waldron

Professor of Economics and International Business

rwaldron@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dr. Joe Walenciak

Dean, Soderquist College of Business
Department Head, Undergraduate Business
Professor of Business

JWalenci@jbu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty:

Mr. Darrin Coon

Mr. Darrin Coon

Chief Human Resource Officer, John Brown University

DCoon@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Amanda Moore

Dr. Amanda Moore

Assistant Professor of Business

MMoore@jbu.edu

 
Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Dr. Rebecca Rothfuss

Director, Leaders Scholars Institute
Assistant Professor of Business

BRothfuss@jbu.edu